Complimentary Tele-Class: 6 Major Shifts with Debbie LaChusa

I’d like to invite you to join me for a complimentary teleclass

debbieThursday, October 29th at 5pm PT
(6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET),
being offered by Debbie LaChusa, home-based business and marketing expert and founder/president of the National Association of Home-Based Business Moms (NAHBM) where she’ll be sharing:

“6 Major Shifts You Must be Aware of if You Want Your Business to Succeed”

Debbie promises this call will absolutely change the way you think about building a successful home-based business. And I assure you that you’ll love the wisdom that Debbie has to share on this topic. http://snipurl.com/2010t3

Here’s a taste of what you’ll learn:

* 6 major shifts that are happening in the world and in business … and why understanding them is critical to your ability to succeed.

* What your clients really want from you … and why if you don’t understand this you will continue to struggle.

* Why the old ways of business and marketing no longer work … and why.

* Why the trilogy of Self-Business-Life cannot be separated … if you want to be a happy, healthy and wealthy home-based business owner (and I mean wealthy in every sense of the word).

You can reserve your spot for this complimentary call at:
http://snipurl.com/2010t3

Don’t worry if you can’t make the live call. Register anyway and Debbie will send you the mp3 recording.

I hope you’ll plan to join me on the call Thursday!

~ Gina xo
.

P.S. This call is also a preview call for Debbie’s 2010 Transformation3 Mastermind Experience. If you’re ready to dive in and transform yourself, your business and your life, Debbie will be sharing details on how you can apply for one of only 10 spots available in her year-long coaching and mastermind program that begins in January.
http://snipurl.com/2010t3

Share the love...Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Facebook3Pin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Print this pageEmail this to someone

The following two tabs change content below.
Gina Bell works with women in business who struggle with self-promotion and are tired of feeling invisible. She shows them how to get more eyes on their offers more often by learning to leverage business relationships. Take your business from invisible to in demand at http://ginabellinc.com

4 Comments

  1. this teleclass sounds good, but since it will be at 4 PM AKDT I can not atttend, but want to register so I can listen to it later.
    Thanks

    Reply

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Gina Fink-Bell - RT @tweetmeme Complimentary Tele-Class: 6 Major Shifts with Debbie LaChusa :: Gina Bell Inc http://bit.ly/C1T8A

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>